The Red Lollipop!

Standard

Welcome to The Red Lollipop! I chose that name because I love the color red and lollipops! lol  Simple.

This is a space where you will find fun, creative, positive and thought-provoking content.  I am not an expert at anything but being Ejay, let’s establish that right now.  However, I can offer some lessons I’ve learned (and am still learning) during this crazy ride called ‘life’.

Some of my posts will be silly, some will be sad, some will be spiritual and some will be meant to promote conversation and challenge your thinking, but each and every one will be offered with the purest intention to help someone and I hope that they do.  That being said, welcome to The Red Lollipop. Make yourself at home.

There is only love here.

Leave a Reply

