I Am

Standard

I AM…

© Ejay Moore

I AM the axis upon which planets spin

I AM the love that lives in the hearts of men

I AM alpha, omega and all in between

I AM prince, princess, king & queen

I AM ecstasy, causing toes to curl

I AM, you are the most beautiful girl in the world

I AM a star and the black hole that swallowed it

I AM the puzzle pieces of life and how they fit

I AM what propel sperm to seek the egg

I AM a lover’s kiss to the back of your leg

I AM artists & poets and the Upper Room

I AM a soft whisper and a sonic boom

I AM ‘Yes you can’ when you think you can’t

I AM the expansive Universe and the tiniest ant

I AM the moment a baby opens its eyes

I AM the Psalms that calm when a mother cries

I AM the thought you had right before this one

I AM the thought you had right before this one

I AM the thought you had right before this one

I AM what changed his mind and made him put down the gun

I AM the beginning of life and the end of it all

I AM your wings when you think that you’ll fall

I AM pink tissue paper filled with green grass

I AM progress, causing time to pass

I AM life, death and rebirth

I AM the seed of your self-worth

I AM all that IS

I AM all that IS

All that IS, I AM

I AM all that IS

I AM.

Leave a Reply

